ARC - Books in exchange for an honest review · Author: E.J. Mellow · Authors · Book Reviews

Book Review » Dreamland #2: The Divide by E.J. Mellow

Title: The Divide

Author:
E.J. Mellow

Genre:
Fantasy; Paranormal; Romance.

ISBN: 9780996211437

Published: 2015

Publisher: Four Eyed Owl

Format: Paperback

Pages: 392

Goodreads Synopsis: Molly finally uncovers the truth about the strange dreams that plagued her sanity for weeks. Now destined to accept a clandestine role, Molly must find the strength and courage buried deep to push forward and succeed.
With the help of Dev, the roguish blue-eyed man of her dreams—whose dark past resurfaces to haunt him—Molly prepares to test the limits of her newly awakened powers and set right a world on the edge of being consumed by nightmares.
But when an unknown shadow stalks her every step and a shocking revelation about her ancestry comes to light, Molly may find herself forced to make a decision that could leave her alone in the dark and standing on the wrong side of a divide.

MY RATING: 4.5 Starts

MY OPINION:

* The author of this book sent me this paperback copy in exchange for an honest review, so don’t expect less than that, I will always give my honest opinion, like it or not *

I really liked this book, I gave it 5 Stars on Goodreads and I really really enjoyed this story, I liked everything about it just as I loved everything about the other books of this series !

I love the characters of course especially Dev, he was always my favorite character as you may remember if you read my other reviews for the first book and “The Dreamcatcher” novella, I love him so much and he’s totally one of my fictional boyfriends, he’ll always be my favorite character in this series even tho I really like the main character too, sometimes we have a lot of differences and sometimes I feel I don’t like her BUT shit happens, I always end up liking her so I give up on that thing of saying “I can’t stand the main character”, because I can, I really can.

I am really excited about book three because I really wanna know more about Terra, seriously I need to read about bout Terra and I need of course to know what happens next in the story… besides, THAT COVER ! I can’t just even explain to you how much I love the book covers of the books in this series, oh heavens !

Once again I really need to say that EJ Mellow is an AMAZING, AWESOME, EXTRAORDINARY author and you should all read her books, seriously she writes so well and her books are such light readings, you will love this whole story, believe me, just give it a try because I am sure you’ll not regret you choice on this one. JUST ONE THING BEFORE YOU GO… DEV IS MINE, so don’t even think ‘k ? ok.

__________________________________________________________________

THE BOOK DEPOSITORY LINK

Leave a Reply

